top of page

Lindy Longhurst


Art and Illustration

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Tarot Mandalas - 2002

The Major Arcana consists of 22 images - a journey of the self in stages beginning at the 'Fool' and ending in the 'World'. The Minor Arcana consists of  56 images based around the 4 suits or elements and describing more everyday life and interactions - hearts (water/emotions), wands (fire/activity), coins (earth/ practicality, material life) and swords (air/mental activity).

The Fool
The Magician
The High Priestess
The Empress
The Emperor
Hanged Man
Three of Cups
bottom of page