top of page

Lindy Longhurst


Art and Illustration

  • Facebook
  • Instagram


The Minor Arcana - Cups

The Minor Arcana consists of  56 images based around the 4 suits or elements and describing more everyday life and interactions - hearts (water/emotions), wands (fire/activity), coins (earth/ practicality, material  life) and swords (air/mental activity).

Ace of Cups
2 of Cups
Three of Cups
4 of Cups
5 of Cups
Six of Cups Tarot Art - Sold
7 of Cups
Eight of Cups
9 of Cups
10 of Cups
Page of Cups
Knight of Cups
Queen of Cups
bottom of page