Lindy Longhurst


Art and Illustration

  • Facebook
  • Instagram


The Minor Arcana - Coins

The Minor Arcana consists of  56 images based around the 4 suits or elements and describing more everyday life and interactions - hearts (water/emotions), wands (fire/activity), coins (earth/ practicality, material  life) and swords (air/mental activity).

Ace of Coins
2 of Coins
Three of Coins
4 of Coins
Five of Coins
6 Coins
7 Coins Tarot Art
9 of Coins Tarot Art
10 of Coins
Page of Coins
Knight of Coins
Queen of Coins